Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 186 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The staff at Pemberton Appliances was a pleasure to work with. Dee was very intuitive and answered all of our questions. Mike did an excellent job installing our logs. He was on time and very efficient. He even returned to explain things to us after the instillation. We are very pleased with our logs. They are a beautiful addition to our home."
from Salisbury, MD on December 13th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike was more than accomadating and flexable with our schedule"
from Westminster, MD on July 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Baltimore, MD on June 28th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Ocean City, MD on June 7th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on May 31st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Ellicott City, MD on May 19th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on May 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We were pleased with everything!"
from Salisbury, MD on March 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on February 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I was very pleased with the overall job and would recommend Pemberton Appliances to others. Everything was completed and cleaned up in a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done."
from Pittsville, MD on February 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Registration Map