Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 198 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Excellent service. "
from Salisbury, MD on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I appreciated the work done by Mike and his helper in servicing the gas stove. They were courteous and did a good job of leaving the stove looking good."
from Salisbury, MD on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Both men were very nice, professional and did a great job! Their findings were presented clearly, so I could understand what they found. THANK YOU!"
from Salisbury, MD on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"On time ,kept the work area clean and friendly"
from Salisbury, MD on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We appreciated the call about being a few minutes late. Service was thoroughly and professionlly done. We got a verbal as well as a written report. Care was taken to not create any dirt or dust.Thanks,Jane"
from Salisbury, MD on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The techs. are always friendly yet professional. They are knowledgeable in their field. "
from Salisbury, MD on August 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Outstanding job by Pemberton Appliance! I'd recommending him to everyone!"
from Ocean City, MD on May 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Extremely pleased with the whole purchase experience. This was a very expensive purchase for me so I had a lot of questions. Mike answered all of my questions clearly and professionally. I am fully confident that everything is set up properly. Moreover, I am fully confident that Mike and Weber will be there just in case there is ever an issue now or 10 years down the road. Lastly, the price was very competitive and more than worth the few $'s more as compared to mail order to get this superior level of customer service and after purchase care. I would highly recommend Pemberton Appliance for anyone considering any Weber grill purchase. I believe you will be much happier with the entire process as opposed to going with either mail order or a "big box" store."
from Salisbury, MD on August 8th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Extremely pleased with the whole purchase experience. This was a very expensive purchase for me so I had a lot of questions. Mike answered all of my questions clearly and professionally. I am fully confident that everything is set up properly. Moreover, I am fully confident that Mike and Weber will be there just in case there is ever an issue now or 10 years down the road. Lastly, the price was very competitive and more than worth the few $'s more as compared to mail order to get this superior level of customer service and after purchase care. I would highly recommend Pemberton Appliance for anyone considering any Weber grill purchase. I believe you will be much happier with the entire process as opposed to going with either mail order or a "big box" store."
from Salisbury, MD on August 8th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Georgetown, DE on May 8th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)