Customer Review
See What Our Customers Are Saying!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 235 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Service was exceptional! Staff was super friendly and had the job completed same day! Highly recommend "
from Salisbury, MD on July 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"This is our second time using Pemberton Appliance to service our Rinnai water heater. Always on time or early, great communication, fair price, excellent service. Jerry is a super nice guy too. We will be using Pemberton Appliance exclusively."
from Salisbury, MD on July 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"New home project with lots of questions prior to and during install plus lead time for equipment purchase, plans and contractors. Mike was consistently available seemingly 24/7 during the entire process. Thank You!!"
from Ocean City, MD on March 11th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Can’t believe everybody that deals with Mike or Jerry doesn’t leave 5 stars. Absolutely the best! Great communication with me as my project was almost 2 years from conception to completion. Mike kept me informed about equipment, costs, contractors everything. "
from Ocean Coty, MD on March 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry was very proficient and knowledgeable and courteous. He answered my questions fully. He made sound recommendations."
from Dagsboro, DE on February 15th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry was a great service man who did a thorough job and even gave me information on the companies products n services. We might be in line for a tankless water heater in the future. Smart employee. "
from Grasonville , MD on January 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry came out and serviced our propane 2 sided fireplace. Great job! If I could give 10 stars I would!"
from Stevensville , MD on January 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We absolutely love our gas fireplace. The flames are beautiful and the unit itself is classy. The whole look is just what we wanted. We recently needed service to our unit and Pemberton Appliance was quick to respond and we were back to enjoying our cozy fire in a few short days. "
from Fruitland, MD on January 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Had our fireplace serviced. Jerry the Tech was prompt, personable and professional, called ahead of time, and talked to us about how things worked. I highly recommend Pemberton and Jerry for any appliance servicing that is needed."
from Chester, MD on January 17th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"When our gas log fireplace suddenly crashed just before Christmas, I was pretty sure it wouldn't be fixed until after the holidays. But much to my surprise, Pemberton Appliance came through. Somehow, Mike Schneider was able to squeeze us into his busy schedule, and he dispatched his technician (Jerry) to repair our fireplace. Turns out this wasn't an easy fix and required rebuilding our remote control apparatus. Jerry diagnosed the problem, replaced the faulty parts and had the fireplace going in short order. Pemberton delivered a five-star performance!"
from Salisbury, MD on December 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
410.334.3992 Call Now

©Red Barn Media Group 2024