Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 211 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"erry is a consummate professional! This was my first service done by Pemperton Applicance Co. and I can’t stress how much I appreciate Jerry’s expertise and most importantly his honesty! That is not something you see often in the service industry."
from Delmar, MD on January 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very pleased with service! The technician arrived within the time scheduled. He was efficient, friendly and answered all my questions. "
from Salisbury , MD on November 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We are always happy with the work done by Pemberton."
from Centreville, MD on November 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Fantastic experience. Punctual, friendly and very professional. Thank you "
from Brigeville , DE on October 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I'm not sure if the first time I sent this you received it. Jerry provided his usual great service. I appreciate his pleasant, friendly visit. I am always satisfied with the service provided."
from Easton, MD on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry did his usual good service. I always enjoy his friendly, pleasant visit and chatting with him while he works. Pemberton is a great company to work with and I'm glad I found you online a few years ago. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a company like yours. I gave you the usual five stars! "
from Easton, MD on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great service! Knowledgeable and friendly Jerry is a credit to your company. "
from Easton , MD on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Always polite and does a great job!"
from Delmar, MD on September 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We are a First Time Customer, from a referral by Aero Energy! We're adding them to our House family! Bless You~"
from Seaford, DE on May 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great Job, and a very nice and efficient your man. The fireplace works great, would recommend your company to anyone."
from Salisburty, MD on December 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our Service Area

Show All Service Areas

Pemberton Appliance
1227 Pemberton Dr
MD MASTER PROPANE GAS FITTER #64907
MD MASTER NATURAL GAS FITTER #85745
VA MASTER GAS FITTER #2710056806
DE MASTER GAS FITTER #HL-0000640