Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 188 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Arrived right on time and went right to work explaining how our fireplace works and also how he was servicing our unit. We signed up for a maintenance agreement and they will also be doing the maintenance on our tankless water heater."
from Chester, MD on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike, thank you for your help today. You were very patient wit my many questions. I did find the black screw. Believe it or not it was laying right on the black hearth. when I went to wipe it down with a damp cloth, it rolled into sight."
from Salisbury, MD on October 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It has been great working with you on taking care of our fireplace over the last few years. You have always been on time and have always cleaned up the area around the fireplace. You have always been very professional."
from Centreville, MD on October 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great job. Thank you"
from Easton, MD on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Pemberton consistently provides efficient service and the technician is both professional and knowledgeable."
from Centreville, MD on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry is an exceptionally nice young man and we are glad he was our return service provider. We are always pleased with his punctuality and the quality of his work. He is a great ambassador for your company."
from Salisbury, MD on September 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike resurrected our gas log fireplace in record time. Despite its age, he was able to do magic to get it going in less than an hour. Thanks Mike!!Brian"
from Hartfield, VA on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Excellent as usual!"
from Salisbury, MD on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Did a great and quick job. The fireplace is sparkling. Can’t wait for the cooler weather to come so we can enjoy it again."
from Trappe, MD on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike came on time and performed the work skillfully and efficiently."
from Oxford, MD on August 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)