Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 207 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Fantastic experience. Punctual, friendly and very professional. Thank you "
from Brigeville , DE on October 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I'm not sure if the first time I sent this you received it. Jerry provided his usual great service. I appreciate his pleasant, friendly visit. I am always satisfied with the service provided."
from Easton, MD on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry did his usual good service. I always enjoy his friendly, pleasant visit and chatting with him while he works. Pemberton is a great company to work with and I'm glad I found you online a few years ago. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a company like yours. I gave you the usual five stars! "
from Easton, MD on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great service! Knowledgeable and friendly Jerry is a credit to your company. "
from Easton , MD on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Always polite and does a great job!"
from Delmar, MD on September 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We are a First Time Customer, from a referral by Aero Energy! We're adding them to our House family! Bless You~"
from Seaford, DE on May 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great Job, and a very nice and efficient your man. The fireplace works great, would recommend your company to anyone."
from Salisburty, MD on December 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"This company has been extremely helpful and I used them for service for the first time this week. I have an outdoor gas fireplace and the technician did a fine job doing the annual maintenance and ensuring it works well."
from Lewes, DE on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike left us feeling informed, appreciated and satisfied with our fireplace insert"
from Rehobeth, DE on November 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I was struggling to find a crossflow blower for my aging Kingsman Gas Fire Place. I found Pemberton Appliance Company online. I sent an email and received a call the next day from Natalie. She instructed me to send her a few pictures of the fan I was looking for. I was then contacted by the owner, Mike, the next day. He said he had the fan in stock and even gave me pointers on how to install it. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Highly recommended. "
from West River, MD on November 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our Service Area

Pemberton Appliance
1227 Pemberton Dr
MD MASTER PROPANE GAS FITTER #64907
MD MASTER NATURAL GAS FITTER #85745
VA MASTER GAS FITTER #2710056806
DE MASTER GAS FITTER #HL-0000640