Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 218 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry was a great service man who did a thorough job and even gave me information on the companies products n services. We might be in line for a tankless water heater in the future. Smart employee. "
from Grasonville , MD on January 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry came out and serviced our propane 2 sided fireplace. Great job! If I could give 10 stars I would!"
from Stevensville , MD on January 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We absolutely love our gas fireplace. The flames are beautiful and the unit itself is classy. The whole look is just what we wanted. We recently needed service to our unit and Pemberton Appliance was quick to respond and we were back to enjoying our cozy fire in a few short days. "
from Fruitland, MD on January 18th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Had our fireplace serviced. Jerry the Tech was prompt, personable and professional, called ahead of time, and talked to us about how things worked. I highly recommend Pemberton and Jerry for any appliance servicing that is needed."
from Chester, MD on January 17th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"When our gas log fireplace suddenly crashed just before Christmas, I was pretty sure it wouldn't be fixed until after the holidays. But much to my surprise, Pemberton Appliance came through. Somehow, Mike Schneider was able to squeeze us into his busy schedule, and he dispatched his technician (Jerry) to repair our fireplace. Turns out this wasn't an easy fix and required rebuilding our remote control apparatus. Jerry diagnosed the problem, replaced the faulty parts and had the fireplace going in short order. Pemberton delivered a five-star performance!"
from Salisbury, MD on December 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We had our fireplace installed by Pemberton Appliance over five years ago and have always had them service it each year. I would highly recommend this company."
from Sharptown, MD on December 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry was very prompt with his arrival and resolved the problem with our gas insert burner switch most efficiently. He left us with a nicely cleaned and well working/heating gas insert. Also, he was a delight to converse with while doing his work. I recommend him/Pemberton Appliance to anyone needing service on their gas insert."
from Salisbury, MD on November 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"erry is a consummate professional! This was my first service done by Pemperton Applicance Co. and I can’t stress how much I appreciate Jerry’s expertise and most importantly his honesty! That is not something you see often in the service industry."
from Delmar, MD on January 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very pleased with service! The technician arrived within the time scheduled. He was efficient, friendly and answered all my questions. "
from Salisbury , MD on November 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We are always happy with the work done by Pemberton."
from Centreville, MD on November 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our Service Area

Show All Service Areas

Pemberton Appliance
1227 Pemberton Dr
MD MASTER PROPANE GAS FITTER #64907
MD MASTER NATURAL GAS FITTER #85745
VA MASTER GAS FITTER #2710056806
DE MASTER GAS FITTER #HL-0000640