Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 187 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Took a while to get the generator serviced from first contact till the job was done. But I feel that the maint. was done properly and compleatly.Will use their services again in the future ."
from Mardela Springs, MD on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It was a positive experience. Mike was helpful."
from Salisbury, MD on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It was a positive experience. Mike was helpful."
from Salisbury, MD on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on December 13th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The only problem we have had so far is that your crew forgot to glue one of the water pipes and when pressure was turned on water went everywhere. Luckily we were home and the water was turned off. We glued the fitting and it has worked fine ever since. Also outside propane connection was loose. Propane company fixed this when they did the hookup"
from Whaleyville, MD on November 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on November 22nd, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on June 8th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"After having the 1st unit completely replaced, we are extremely happy with our new gas heater."
from Salisbury, MD on May 18th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Oxford, MD on May 16th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Oxford, MD on May 16th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)