Customer Review
See What Our Customers Are Saying!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 235 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The staff at Pemberton Appliances was a pleasure to work with. Dee was very intuitive and answered all of our questions. Mike did an excellent job installing our logs. He was on time and very efficient. He even returned to explain things to us after the instillation. We are very pleased with our logs. They are a beautiful addition to our home."
from Salisbury, MD on December 13th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike was more than accomadating and flexable with our schedule"
from Westminster, MD on July 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We were pleased with everything!"
from Salisbury, MD on March 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I was very pleased with the overall job and would recommend Pemberton Appliances to others. Everything was completed and cleaned up in a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done."
from Pittsville, MD on February 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It was one of my easiest and best experiences with someone else coming into my home."
from Delmar, MD on January 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very professional. Good work!"
from Ocean Pines, MD on December 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very please with the experties of your servicemen."
from Salisbury, MD on December 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Think about servicing oil furnaces."
from Fruitland, MD on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Any time we've dealt with Pemberton Appliance it has been a pleasant experience."
from Salisbury, MD on November 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I can't comment b/c I do not know how to operate the fireplaces, therefore I do not know if they were properly installed or if/how well they work."
from Salisbury, MD on September 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
410.334.3992 Call Now

©Red Barn Media Group 2024