Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 183 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry is an exceptionally nice young man and we are glad he was our return service provider. We are always pleased with his punctuality and the quality of his work. He is a great ambassador for your company."
from Salisbury, MD on September 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike resurrected our gas log fireplace in record time. Despite its age, he was able to do magic to get it going in less than an hour. Thanks Mike!!Brian"
from Hartfield, VA on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Excellent as usual!"
from Salisbury, MD on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Did a great and quick job. The fireplace is sparkling. Can’t wait for the cooler weather to come so we can enjoy it again."
from Trappe, MD on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike came on time and performed the work skillfully and efficiently."
from Oxford, MD on August 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry is always personable and quick. A pleasure to work with. Please help him get the A/C fixed in his truck."
from Ocean City, MD on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"My wife and I had the pleasure of having our fireplace repaired by Jerry. He was the most competent, and personable repair person we have seen in a long time.If I were to open a company he would be the first person I would want to hire."
from , MD on March 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very helpful, knowledgeable of our situation and professional. Would definitely call Pemberton again for any service needed. "
from Stevensville, MD on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Pemberton Appliance came to my rescue today and went well beyond their duty of great customer service. Thanks to Mike and his wonderful office staff for being my heroes today. Highly recommended. Definitely five stars. "
from Salisbury, MD on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry did a great service job, he came at the agreed time, he was polite and very helpful. "
from Berlin, MD on January 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Registration Map