Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 177 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My wife and I had the pleasure of having our fireplace repaired by Jerry. He was the most competent, and personable repair person we have seen in a long time.If I were to open a company he would be the first person I would want to hire."
J . M from , MD on March 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful, knowledgeable of our situation and professional. Would definitely call Pemberton again for any service needed. "
J . from Stevensville, MD on January 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Pemberton Appliance came to my rescue today and went well beyond their duty of great customer service. Thanks to Mike and his wonderful office staff for being my heroes today. Highly recommended. Definitely five stars. "
L . from Salisbury, MD on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerry did a great service job, he came at the agreed time, he was polite and very helpful. "
I . H from Berlin, MD on January 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, Mike was on time (early today), professional and thorough. "
D . from Chestertown, MD on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your service technician - Jerry is a great asset to your company. A true professional - Knowledgeable, hardworking, thorough - not in a rush, and kind! Truly a pleasure to deal with. Thank you! J.M."
J . M from Ocean City, MD on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The folks at Pemberton are great and are very consultative in their approach. I always feel I get a full explanation of what they are going to do and why. I would highly recommend Pemberton Appliance. "
C . from Berlin, MD on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Would you please correct our house number? Our invoice shows 2889 Lincoln Ct, but the correct house number is 8229 Lincoln Ct.We appreciate your help in diagnosis, and hope the part(s) needed are available, or are received in good time. Looking forward to a working fireplace,George Riggs, 8229 Lincoln Ct, Easton MD 21601"
G . from Easton, MD on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I like Pemberton Appliance Co. I have had them for several years and always wonderful professional service, on time. Jerry has been my serviceman each time and he is great. Give him a raise. He deserves it. He is a loyal employee. He is respective to us seniors and everyone he serves. I give Jerry & Pemberton A++.Prices are reasonable, also. Many thanks, Mrs. Baker "
B . B from Ocean Pines, MD on November 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerrry was very professional. He is an excellent representative of your company. He was very knowledgeable of any questions I asked. The service was handled in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend your company."
S . E from Salisbury, MD on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

Registration Map