Customer Review
See What Our Customers Are Saying!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 235 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We had our fireplace installed by Pemberton Appliance over five years ago and have always had them service it each year. I would highly recommend this company."
from Sharptown, MD on December 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry was very prompt with his arrival and resolved the problem with our gas insert burner switch most efficiently. He left us with a nicely cleaned and well working/heating gas insert. Also, he was a delight to converse with while doing his work. I recommend him/Pemberton Appliance to anyone needing service on their gas insert."
from Salisbury, MD on November 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"erry is a consummate professional! This was my first service done by Pemperton Applicance Co. and I can’t stress how much I appreciate Jerry’s expertise and most importantly his honesty! That is not something you see often in the service industry."
from Delmar, MD on January 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very pleased with service! The technician arrived within the time scheduled. He was efficient, friendly and answered all my questions. "
from Salisbury , MD on November 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We are always happy with the work done by Pemberton."
from Centreville, MD on November 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Fantastic experience. Punctual, friendly and very professional. Thank you "
from Brigeville , DE on October 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I'm not sure if the first time I sent this you received it. Jerry provided his usual great service. I appreciate his pleasant, friendly visit. I am always satisfied with the service provided."
from Easton, MD on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry did his usual good service. I always enjoy his friendly, pleasant visit and chatting with him while he works. Pemberton is a great company to work with and I'm glad I found you online a few years ago. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a company like yours. I gave you the usual five stars! "
from Easton, MD on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great service! Knowledgeable and friendly Jerry is a credit to your company. "
from Easton , MD on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Always polite and does a great job!"
from Delmar, MD on September 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
410.334.3992 Call Now

©Red Barn Media Group 2024