Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 177 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our service man, Jerry, was one of the nicest young men ever....he was polite, efficient and it was a joy to be around him."
from Salisbury, MD on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"very nice and helpful. Professional and easy to schedule appointments."
from Salisbury, MD on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I appreciate the promptness of my service, the friendliness of the service technician and the quality of the work. Thanks so much for a job well done!"
from Salisbury, MD on March 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very friendly and knowledgeable."
from Salisbury, MD on March 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
from Cambridge, MD on March 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very pleasant service technician . Fireplace cleaned and serviced in a timely fashion and all is working well. I could not be more pleased!"
from Chestertown, MD on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very pleasant service technician . Fireplace cleaned and serviced in a timely fashion and all is working well. I could not be more pleased!"
from Chestertown, MD on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Mike was very nice and gave us very informative information regarding our fireplace."
from Ellicott City, MD on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Work was done quickly and efficiently. We are happy with the fireplace, just wish that there were 3 levels of flame, low, medium and high. The low is too high. "
from Millsboro, DE on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
from Salisbury, MD on December 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Registration Map