Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 188 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Awsome service. The techs were very knowledgeable and professional. Great job. I trust them fully."
from Salisbury, MD on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Brandon and Bob were excellent! they were professional and efficient. They tolerated my many questions with a smile and answers! They are a great representation of P.A! "
from Quantico, MD on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Berlin, MD on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I have to say that I was very impressed overall with your company. The gentlemen were friendly and helpful and did a thorough cleaning and service of my four gas fireplaces. So happy that a friend recommended you to me as I am new to this area. Thank you."
from Easton, MD on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"On time, professional, got the job done. "
from Salisbury, MD on February 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Did a good job"
from Salisbury, MD on December 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"we are pleased with the service and response time men were professional and courteous merry Christmas"
from Salisbury, MD on December 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike did an excellent job. He answered my questions, explained things to me and cleaned up after himself."
from Centreville, MD on December 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Brandon did a very good job and was very courteous. I am concerned however with scheduling. I had scheduled to have this change done at 12:30pm on 8/27. The technician called me at 10:30 when I was away from home. Today, my wife and I were headed to have blood work done when Brandon caught us as we were pulling out of the driveway at 9:30am. Our appointment was scheduled for 11:00am. My wife had her tests done later after I got home. Please improve this aspect of service. Kevin Hughes"
from Berlin, MD on September 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Terrific. My water heater is terrific."
from Salisbury, MD on August 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)