Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We were pleased with everything!"
from Salisbury, MD on March 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on February 10th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I was very pleased with the overall job and would recommend Pemberton Appliances to others. Everything was completed and cleaned up in a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done."
from Pittsville, MD on February 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Eden, MD on January 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It was one of my easiest and best experiences with someone else coming into my home."
from Delmar, MD on January 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very please with the experties of your servicemen."
from Salisbury, MD on December 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Think about servicing oil furnaces."
from Fruitland, MD on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Any time we've dealt with Pemberton Appliance it has been a pleasant experience."
from Salisbury, MD on November 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I can't comment b/c I do not know how to operate the fireplaces, therefore I do not know if they were properly installed or if/how well they work."
from Salisbury, MD on September 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike Schneider is whom we requested to service our fire place and we are very satisifed with his work. He did promise to send us "quotes" for possible replacements and glass, but we have not received them."
from Salisbury, MD on September 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)