Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 211 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I am very satisfied. Everyone was very helpful and treated us royally. I would and will certainly rec. your services to others."
from Salisbury, MD on August 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Excellent work! Will use you all again!"
from Eden, MD on July 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike and Dee were always a joy to speak with --"
from Ocean City, MD on July 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"need to give guy a mulch rake lol"
from Salisbury, MD on June 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great! Thanks for coming out so fast. I can always count on you guys. Just one negative and I am only saying this because it kept stoping Mike, to many phone calls."
from Fruitland, MD on June 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Project went very well. Mike was very accommodating."
from Salisbury, MD on June 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Our experience was great. Did not encounter any problems with the project. Mike was very accommodating."
from Salisbury, MD on June 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The ignigtor was a problem...but was promptly fixed after the part was ordered."
from Pittsville, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It wasn't a purchase, it was a repair call. Everything done was done professioally and satisfactory. I have always had good experiences with your company."
from Fruitland, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Still getting used to the system...I think I need to increase the temp. setting...But I don't run out of warm water"
from Fruitland, MD on March 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our Service Area

Show All Service Areas

Pemberton Appliance
1227 Pemberton Dr
MD MASTER PROPANE GAS FITTER #64907
MD MASTER NATURAL GAS FITTER #85745
VA MASTER GAS FITTER #2710056806
DE MASTER GAS FITTER #HL-0000640