Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 187 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992" Receptionist went out of her way to set appointment around my schedule. the gentleman who serviced the fireplace was polite, efficient and personable. "
from Berlin, MD on January 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The service tech was very professional. Repaired our gas fireplace quickly and successfully (other services had tried and failed). Kept his workspace clean and left no mess at all. I highly recommend them!"
from Cambridge, MD on December 19th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Again this year my Mom made herself available for the service man to come take care of my 2 gas heaters. He was on-time and friendly. I appreciate your service, and reliability.Thanks!Mike"
from Salisbury, MD on November 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Service tech was very professional took his time checked all the componets and cleaned up after himself.Good job."
from Fruitland, MD on October 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"None"
from Pocomoke City, MD on October 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Service done in a neat and timely fashion. Checked with me to be sure hot water is working properly."
from Berlin, MD on October 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very professional & efficient, a very nice young man. Good job. Thank you for your service & looking forward to seeing your company next year. "
from Berlin, MD on October 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Consistently great service. Mike takes justifiable pride in delivering a quality product with outstanding follow up service. Have recommended Pemberton to others and will continue to do so."
from Cambridge, MD on October 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Responsive, helpful, informative. Like the 2 year plan, and the price advantage."
from , on October 4th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Timely, efficient, courteous.....your service representative was pleasant and willing to explain about any questions we hadThank you.Anne Carroll "
from Centreville, MD on October 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)