Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 211 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The only problem we have had so far is that your crew forgot to glue one of the water pipes and when pressure was turned on water went everywhere. Luckily we were home and the water was turned off. We glued the fitting and it has worked fine ever since. Also outside propane connection was loose. Propane company fixed this when they did the hookup"
from Whaleyville, MD on November 25th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike was more than accomadating and flexable with our schedule"
from Westminster, MD on July 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"After having the 1st unit completely replaced, we are extremely happy with our new gas heater."
from Salisbury, MD on May 18th, 2011
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We were pleased with everything!"
from Salisbury, MD on March 3rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I was very pleased with the overall job and would recommend Pemberton Appliances to others. Everything was completed and cleaned up in a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done."
from Pittsville, MD on February 4th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It was one of my easiest and best experiences with someone else coming into my home."
from Delmar, MD on January 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"You responded easily to my phone call and did the work quickly. However, I was disappointed in the cleaning. The fireplace worked fine, but it was dirty; your folks cleaned the glass but did not clean the black areas which had gotten soiled somehow."
from Seaford, DE on December 9th, 2010
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very professional. Good work!"
from Ocean Pines, MD on December 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very please with the experties of your servicemen."
from Salisbury, MD on December 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The technician who came was very polite, remembered that he had serviced our gas fireplace the year before. He showed me how to care for the system and the new remote. On time, worked efficiently, and very helpful."
from Ocean View, DE on December 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

Our Service Area

Show All Service Areas

Pemberton Appliance
1227 Pemberton Dr
MD MASTER PROPANE GAS FITTER #64907
MD MASTER NATURAL GAS FITTER #85745
VA MASTER GAS FITTER #2710056806
DE MASTER GAS FITTER #HL-0000640