Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 211 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I was at work and my daughter met with the service person. She had no problems whatsoever. This is the second year I have dealt with Pemberton and have had the best service."
from Berlin, MD on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Think about servicing oil furnaces."
from Fruitland, MD on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"great service, and prompt!"
from Easton, MD on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"excellent"
from Grasonville, MD on November 19th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"great"
from Laurel, DE on November 17th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Everyone is very friendly."
from Salisbury, MD on November 15th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Any time we've dealt with Pemberton Appliance it has been a pleasant experience."
from Salisbury, MD on November 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"very professional and thorough"
from Salisbury, MD on September 6th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I can't comment b/c I do not know how to operate the fireplaces, therefore I do not know if they were properly installed or if/how well they work."
from Salisbury, MD on September 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"great response time!"
from Salisbury, MD on September 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our Service Area

Show All Service Areas

Pemberton Appliance
1227 Pemberton Dr
MD MASTER PROPANE GAS FITTER #64907
MD MASTER NATURAL GAS FITTER #85745
VA MASTER GAS FITTER #2710056806
DE MASTER GAS FITTER #HL-0000640