Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 211 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike was very nice and gave us very informative information regarding our fireplace."
from Ellicott City, MD on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Work was done quickly and efficiently. We are happy with the fireplace, just wish that there were 3 levels of flame, low, medium and high. The low is too high. "
from Millsboro, DE on December 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"fantastic -- repaired quite a few things in such a little bit of time. See ya next year"
from Stevensville, MD on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike was excellent. Thorough diagnosis. He even brought some some other parts just in case there was another item that failed. "
from Lewes, DE on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The guys that came out were outstanding. I called the office to make my appointment and I let the lady know twice I had a birds nest and wanted the battery pack to be able to start my fire place of the power went out. The guys were not made aware of either very disappointed in the office staff. Now I need to set up another appt for them to come back. This battery pack was suppose to be installed last year and it never happened. "
from Salisbury, MD on October 30th, 2015
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The two service technicians were great! Very informative, clean and professional."
from Salisbury, MD on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It's always a pleasure to have Mike here. Good job neatly doneFrank Wilson"
from Rhodesdale, MD on October 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Thanks Mike, for the quick service after making my appointment! Fireplace looks like new again. Blondie"
from Delmar, DE on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Prompt, courteous, and took care to keep work area clean. will call again next year for sure!!"
from Salisbury, MD on October 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Brandon and Bob are super,: knowledgeable and personable. Plus they were early, quick and clean! Hope to see them again next October! Thank you for the excellent service on our 'oldie but goodie'!"
from Salisbury, MD on October 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Our Service Area

Show All Service Areas

Pemberton Appliance
1227 Pemberton Dr
MD MASTER PROPANE GAS FITTER #64907
MD MASTER NATURAL GAS FITTER #85745
VA MASTER GAS FITTER #2710056806
DE MASTER GAS FITTER #HL-0000640