Customer Review
See What Our Customers Are Saying!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 235 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Any time we've dealt with Pemberton Appliance it has been a pleasant experience."
from Salisbury, MD on November 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"very professional and thorough"
from Salisbury, MD on September 6th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I can't comment b/c I do not know how to operate the fireplaces, therefore I do not know if they were properly installed or if/how well they work."
from Salisbury, MD on September 4th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"great response time!"
from Salisbury, MD on September 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike Schneider is whom we requested to service our fire place and we are very satisifed with his work. He did promise to send us "quotes" for possible replacements and glass, but we have not received them."
from Salisbury, MD on September 1st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I am very satisfied. Everyone was very helpful and treated us royally. I would and will certainly rec. your services to others."
from Salisbury, MD on August 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Excellent work! Will use you all again!"
from Eden, MD on July 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike and Dee were always a joy to speak with --"
from Ocean City, MD on July 21st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"need to give guy a mulch rake lol"
from Salisbury, MD on June 23rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great! Thanks for coming out so fast. I can always count on you guys. Just one negative and I am only saying this because it kept stoping Mike, to many phone calls."
from Fruitland, MD on June 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
410.334.3992 Call Now

©Red Barn Media Group 2024