Customer Review
See What Our Customers Are Saying!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 233 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very please with the experties of your servicemen."
from Salisbury, MD on December 5th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The technician who came was very polite, remembered that he had serviced our gas fireplace the year before. He showed me how to care for the system and the new remote. On time, worked efficiently, and very helpful."
from Ocean View, DE on December 1st, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I was at work and my daughter met with the service person. She had no problems whatsoever. This is the second year I have dealt with Pemberton and have had the best service."
from Berlin, MD on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Think about servicing oil furnaces."
from Fruitland, MD on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"great service, and prompt!"
from Easton, MD on November 30th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"excellent"
from Grasonville, MD on November 19th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"great"
from Laurel, DE on November 17th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Everyone is very friendly."
from Salisbury, MD on November 15th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Any time we've dealt with Pemberton Appliance it has been a pleasant experience."
from Salisbury, MD on November 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"very professional and thorough"
from Salisbury, MD on September 6th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
410.334.3992 Call Now

©Red Barn Media Group 2024