Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Terrific. My water heater is terrific."
from Salisbury, MD on August 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Brandon is an excellent representative of your company. He is highly skilled, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He took the time to explain things and demonstrate. His assistant was also very helpful. I appreciated how professional they were."
from Mechanicsville, MD on July 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I think you guys might have mistakenly kept my generator key. Can you mail it back to me? Thanks. Jay"
from Easton, MD on July 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Thank you for cleaning grill. We would not have known some little critter had chewed wires and that was reason for lighting problem. Cleaning job was great. It is still slow to light but think it will be fine. I will let you know after we use it a few more times"
from Easton, MD on June 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Thank you for cleaning grill. We would not have known some little critter had chewed wires and that was reason for lighting problem. Cleaning job was great. It is still slow to light but think it will be fine. I will let you know after we use it a few more times"
from Easton, MD on June 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Men worked quickly and apparently effectively."
from Centennial, CO on May 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Took a while to get the generator serviced from first contact till the job was done. But I feel that the maint. was done properly and compleatly.Will use their services again in the future ."
from Mardela Springs, MD on May 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The grill cleaning was great. Everything was checked to see if functioning correctly."
from Salisbury, MD on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It was a positive experience. Mike was helpful."
from Salisbury, MD on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It was a positive experience. Mike was helpful."
from Salisbury, MD on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)