Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 199 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We have always received good service from you . There was a little mix up on when you would be here but no big deal ."
from Salisbury, MD on August 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"awesome as always!"
from Salisbury, MD on August 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Thanks for finding problem and it will be resolved next week. Service is always great."
from Salisbury, MD on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"rob was great. excellent job"
from New Church, VA on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Awsome service. The techs were very knowledgeable and professional. Great job. I trust them fully."
from Salisbury, MD on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Brandon and Bob were excellent! they were professional and efficient. They tolerated my many questions with a smile and answers! They are a great representation of P.A! "
from Quantico, MD on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"When I called about the problem, I told them the thermostat wasn't working, therefore, I would have thought the service person would have a thermostat on board. This way, if the old thermostat couldn't be fixed. a new thermostat could be installed. I really don't think I should pay both the diagnostic and the installation charge. I'm not used to receiving this kind of service from you guys. Bob"
from , on April 16th, 2015
star
5 (1 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from 1, -1\\\' on April 12th, 2015
star
5 (1 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Berlin, MD on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I have to say that I was very impressed overall with your company. The gentlemen were friendly and helpful and did a thorough cleaning and service of my four gas fireplaces. So happy that a friend recommended you to me as I am new to this area. Thank you."
from Easton, MD on March 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)