Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 188 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I like Pemberton Appliance Co. I have had them for several years and always wonderful professional service, on time. Jerry has been my serviceman each time and he is great. Give him a raise. He deserves it. He is a loyal employee. He is respective to us seniors and everyone he serves. I give Jerry & Pemberton A++.Prices are reasonable, also. Many thanks, Mrs. Baker "
from Ocean Pines, MD on November 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerrry was very professional. He is an excellent representative of your company. He was very knowledgeable of any questions I asked. The service was handled in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend your company."
from Salisbury, MD on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"2 year in a row. If this service man spent a hour here. I guess he never turn the fireplace on. I pretty sure the fan motor needs to be replaced why wasn’t it check? Ohh that’s right he was only here for 15 minutes. Thanks for the great service!!!"
from Stevensville, MD on October 26th, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Exceptional. Jerry was thorough and professional. From now on Pemberton Appliance will get all my business. Thank you Jerry."
from , MD on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"As always, service was on time and done well. Our area serviceman is knowledgeable and friendly."
from Centreville, MD on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry was very professional and courteous. He answers your questions and is very thorough!"
from Bishopville, MD on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The service tech did a great job. He was very through and explained everything. I would recommend them but it’s hard to reach them by phone. You have to leave a voice mail but they call back later. "
from Berlin, MD on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The service tech did a great job. He was very through and explained everything. I would recommend them but it’s hard to reach them by phone. You have to leave a voice mail but they call back later. "
from Berlin, MD on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry, your technician, was on time, curtesy and thorough. You should be very proud to have him working for you! An excellent ambassador for your company! Jenny"
from Ocean City, MD on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Very professional and polite. I couldn’t be happier with Mike and Pemberton. "
from Chestertown, MD on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)