Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 177 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jerrry was very professional. He is an excellent representative of your company. He was very knowledgeable of any questions I asked. The service was handled in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend your company."
S . E from Salisbury, MD on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"2 year in a row. If this service man spent a hour here. I guess he never turn the fireplace on. I pretty sure the fan motor needs to be replaced why wasn’t it check? Ohh that’s right he was only here for 15 minutes. Thanks for the great service!!!"
J . from Stevensville, MD on October 26th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"Exceptional. Jerry was thorough and professional. From now on Pemberton Appliance will get all my business. Thank you Jerry."
D . M from , MD on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, service was on time and done well. Our area serviceman is knowledgeable and friendly."
J . from Centreville, MD on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerry was very professional and courteous. He answers your questions and is very thorough!"
P . from Bishopville, MD on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service tech did a great job. He was very through and explained everything. I would recommend them but it’s hard to reach them by phone. You have to leave a voice mail but they call back later. "
J . from Berlin, MD on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service tech did a great job. He was very through and explained everything. I would recommend them but it’s hard to reach them by phone. You have to leave a voice mail but they call back later. "
J . from Berlin, MD on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerry, your technician, was on time, curtesy and thorough. You should be very proud to have him working for you! An excellent ambassador for your company! Jenny"
J . from Ocean City, MD on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and polite. I couldn’t be happier with Mike and Pemberton. "
D . from Chestertown, MD on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and polite. I couldn’t be happier with Mike and Pemberton. "
D . from Chestertown, MD on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

Registration Map