Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 188 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on November 5th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"i felt the product was fine. we had some problems with lack of communication,and mike was a little remiss in coming back on call-backs."
from Salisbury, MD on November 1st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Love the people, process, and equipment. A tad pricey though"
from Grasonville, MD on October 31st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on October 30th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Berlin, MD on September 9th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Thank you, It is perfect for my summer house at the beach. Unlimited water when you need it and no charge when it's when no one is there."
from Gaithersburg, MD on September 2nd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Berlin, MD on August 4th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The hot water smelled; it's hopefully improving over time. Hole in floor still needs to be "filled". I LOVE having the water tank gone! I LOVE only heating the water I need!"
from Berlin, MD on May 19th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)