Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 191 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Laurel, DE on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It wasn't a purchase, it was a repair call. Everything done was done professioally and satisfactory. I have always had good experiences with your company."
from Fruitland, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Trappe, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"D a Bit disappointing.We get no hot water in the kitchen shower in the master bedroom oin highest only gives you hot water after several minutes. The systm does not work as advertised. We are sorry we recommended it to ouyr neighbors."
from Berlin, MD on March 7th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Still getting used to the system...I think I need to increase the temp. setting...But I don't run out of warm water"
from Fruitland, MD on March 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Overall we are pleased with the installation, however a little attention to detail should be practiced. 2X4's used for wall brackets should have been drilled to prevent splitting. Hot and cold water lines should have been vertical - not quite. Gas line to unit is not against wall and is not supported, and I thought we talked about an outlet for my outside grill and a tee under the house for a future gas stove."
from Ocean City, MD on February 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"You sent this evaluation to his son. You have my e-mail address so that the quote/proposal could be sent to Mr. Berry as soon as practical. Please send or call him for an evaluation."
from Salisbury, MD on February 25th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Salisbury, MD on February 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Overall experience was wonderful. Hope service is as good. I think the gas is loud. I was not expecting the noise with fireplace."
from Salisbury, MD on January 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The project went very well. I have no complaints and the system is great."
from Bishopville, MD on December 26th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)