Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 169 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . M from Trappe, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"D a Bit disappointing.We get no hot water in the kitchen shower in the master bedroom oin highest only gives you hot water after several minutes. The systm does not work as advertised. We are sorry we recommended it to ouyr neighbors."
J . C from Berlin, MD on March 7th, 2010
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Still getting used to the system...I think I need to increase the temp. setting...But I don't run out of warm water"
M . M from Fruitland, MD on March 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall we are pleased with the installation, however a little attention to detail should be practiced. 2X4's used for wall brackets should have been drilled to prevent splitting. Hot and cold water lines should have been vertical - not quite. Gas line to unit is not against wall and is not supported, and I thought we talked about an outlet for my outside grill and a tee under the house for a future gas stove."
E . B from Ocean City, MD on February 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"You sent this evaluation to his son. You have my e-mail address so that the quote/proposal could be sent to Mr. Berry as soon as practical. Please send or call him for an evaluation."
C . B from Salisbury, MD on February 25th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
. A from Salisbury, MD on February 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall experience was wonderful. Hope service is as good. I think the gas is loud. I was not expecting the noise with fireplace."
G . C from Salisbury, MD on January 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The project went very well. I have no complaints and the system is great."
R . D from Bishopville, MD on December 26th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . C from Salisbury, MD on December 15th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ok"
D . T from Salisbury, MD on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

Registration Map