Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 194 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"On time and Mike did everything we needed to be done. Thanks Mike"
from Berlin , MD on September 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Excellent job. Technician superb."
from Trappe, MD on September 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry has been servicing our fire place for the past few years and we are so happy with him. He is very competent and a very nice man. We are thankful to have him each year and hope to see him for several more years."
from Salisbury, MD on August 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Serviced water heater and gas fireplace. Highly recommend."
from Salisbury, MD on February 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Gas fireplace repair in Chester. MD"
from Chester, MD on December 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Chester, MD on December 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Arrived right on time and went right to work explaining how our fireplace works and also how he was servicing our unit. We signed up for a maintenance agreement and they will also be doing the maintenance on our tankless water heater."
from Chester, MD on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike, thank you for your help today. You were very patient wit my many questions. I did find the black screw. Believe it or not it was laying right on the black hearth. when I went to wipe it down with a damp cloth, it rolled into sight."
from Salisbury, MD on October 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It has been great working with you on taking care of our fireplace over the last few years. You have always been on time and have always cleaned up the area around the fireplace. You have always been very professional."
from Centreville, MD on October 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great job. Thank you"
from Easton, MD on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)