Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 171 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your service technician - Jerry is a great asset to your company. A true professional - Knowledgeable, hardworking, thorough - not in a rush, and kind! Truly a pleasure to deal with. Thank you! J.M."
J . M from Ocean City, MD on December 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The folks at Pemberton are great and are very consultative in their approach. I always feel I get a full explanation of what they are going to do and why. I would highly recommend Pemberton Appliance. "
C . from Berlin, MD on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Would you please correct our house number? Our invoice shows 2889 Lincoln Ct, but the correct house number is 8229 Lincoln Ct.We appreciate your help in diagnosis, and hope the part(s) needed are available, or are received in good time. Looking forward to a working fireplace,George Riggs, 8229 Lincoln Ct, Easton MD 21601"
G . from Easton, MD on November 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I like Pemberton Appliance Co. I have had them for several years and always wonderful professional service, on time. Jerry has been my serviceman each time and he is great. Give him a raise. He deserves it. He is a loyal employee. He is respective to us seniors and everyone he serves. I give Jerry & Pemberton A++.Prices are reasonable, also. Many thanks, Mrs. Baker "
B . B from Ocean Pines, MD on November 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerrry was very professional. He is an excellent representative of your company. He was very knowledgeable of any questions I asked. The service was handled in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend your company."
S . E from Salisbury, MD on October 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"2 year in a row. If this service man spent a hour here. I guess he never turn the fireplace on. I pretty sure the fan motor needs to be replaced why wasn’t it check? Ohh that’s right he was only here for 15 minutes. Thanks for the great service!!!"
J . from Stevensville, MD on October 26th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
"Exceptional. Jerry was thorough and professional. From now on Pemberton Appliance will get all my business. Thank you Jerry."
D . M from , MD on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, service was on time and done well. Our area serviceman is knowledgeable and friendly."
J . from Centreville, MD on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerry was very professional and courteous. He answers your questions and is very thorough!"
P . from Bishopville, MD on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service tech did a great job. He was very through and explained everything. I would recommend them but it’s hard to reach them by phone. You have to leave a voice mail but they call back later. "
J . from Berlin, MD on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

Registration Map