Pemberton Appliance Reviews


Grill on the Eastern Shore longer this season with your custom designed and built outdoor klitchen!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 198 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"This company has been extremely helpful and I used them for service for the first time this week. I have an outdoor gas fireplace and the technician did a fine job doing the annual maintenance and ensuring it works well."
from Lewes, DE on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike left us feeling informed, appreciated and satisfied with our fireplace insert"
from Rehobeth, DE on November 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"I was struggling to find a crossflow blower for my aging Kingsman Gas Fire Place. I found Pemberton Appliance Company online. I sent an email and received a call the next day from Natalie. She instructed me to send her a few pictures of the fan I was looking for. I was then contacted by the owner, Mike, the next day. He said he had the fan in stock and even gave me pointers on how to install it. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Highly recommended. "
from West River, MD on November 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Everything went very well and worked just as expected which is a good thing. Only thing that could have made it easier would have been a cheat sketch noting general material and that insulation is required and the like prior to arrival to install. Should the client have an architect this would likely not be needed. The manufacturers information on their cut sheet is fine for dimensions on the build to but lacking the other items. "
from Salisbury, MD on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"On time and Mike did everything we needed to be done. Thanks Mike"
from Berlin , MD on September 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Excellent job. Technician superb."
from Trappe, MD on September 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry has been servicing our fire place for the past few years and we are so happy with him. He is very competent and a very nice man. We are thankful to have him each year and hope to see him for several more years."
from Salisbury, MD on August 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Serviced water heater and gas fireplace. Highly recommend."
from Salisbury, MD on February 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Gas fireplace repair in Chester. MD"
from Chester, MD on December 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992 from Chester, MD on December 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)