Customer Review
See What Our Customers Are Saying!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 233 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The ignigtor was a problem...but was promptly fixed after the part was ordered."
from Pittsville, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"It wasn't a purchase, it was a repair call. Everything done was done professioally and satisfactory. I have always had good experiences with your company."
from Fruitland, MD on May 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"D a Bit disappointing.We get no hot water in the kitchen shower in the master bedroom oin highest only gives you hot water after several minutes. The systm does not work as advertised. We are sorry we recommended it to ouyr neighbors."
from Berlin, MD on March 7th, 2010
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Still getting used to the system...I think I need to increase the temp. setting...But I don't run out of warm water"
from Fruitland, MD on March 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Overall we are pleased with the installation, however a little attention to detail should be practiced. 2X4's used for wall brackets should have been drilled to prevent splitting. Hot and cold water lines should have been vertical - not quite. Gas line to unit is not against wall and is not supported, and I thought we talked about an outlet for my outside grill and a tee under the house for a future gas stove."
from Ocean City, MD on February 26th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"You sent this evaluation to his son. You have my e-mail address so that the quote/proposal could be sent to Mr. Berry as soon as practical. Please send or call him for an evaluation."
from Salisbury, MD on February 25th, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Overall experience was wonderful. Hope service is as good. I think the gas is loud. I was not expecting the noise with fireplace."
from Salisbury, MD on January 17th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"The project went very well. I have no complaints and the system is great."
from Bishopville, MD on December 26th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"ok"
from Salisbury, MD on November 19th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"i felt the product was fine. we had some problems with lack of communication,and mike was a little remiss in coming back on call-backs."
from Salisbury, MD on November 1st, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
410.334.3992 Call Now

©Red Barn Media Group 2024