Customer Review
See What Our Customers Are Saying!

Pemberton Appliance Company

Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$410-334-39921227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png410-334-3992$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 235 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great. They definitely know their business. I had a different issue with a brand new grill and it is all solved with no effort on my part. Really appreciate the time and attention."
from Selbyville, DE on May 22nd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We are new customers. Michele scheduled a service call for our gas log stove quickly. The technician arrived on time and solved the problem for us .Now our 20 year old stove is good as new."
from Horntown, VA on March 26th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Jerry, the service rep was on time and provided excellent service . Michelle was attentive and helpful in scheduling the appointment. A good job all around. Thanks"
from Tyaskin, MD on January 29th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Great customer service! From the initial call to the end of service, the personnel were friendly and professional. Michelle was helpful in scheduling my appointment in less than 24 hours and the serviceman, Michael, was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was also kind enough to open a cleaning bottle for me! :) I signed a 2-year maintenance agreement which locked in the current service rate and provides an automatic reminder notice from Pemberton Appliance in the fall to schedule my next appointment. I am very pleased with the care and service o fmy gas fireplace. I would highly recommend Pemberton Appliance to anyone looking for reliable and good service."
from Salisbury, MD on January 18th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"On time, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you, Mark, for the excellent service. Will return as a client as needed."
from Chester, MD on December 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"We recently moved into the area and were having trouble with our gas fireplace. Even in their busy season, they made time for a new customer. Mike showed up exactly on time at the beginning of our service window and was extremely professional and neat. We highly recommend this company "
from Salisbury , MD on November 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"After several years of trying to find someone (anyone) to service the gas fireplace that came with our home purchase in 2021 - I happened upon Pemberton Appliance from a local TV commercial. I reached out to them through their website and inquired via email about their services. I was PROMPTLY contacted and they were very happy to help me with the service that I needed. Today the fireplace service technician, Jerry arrived at my home on time and was absolutely professional and helpful about how to maintain my gas fireplace. I will definitely be using this company again!!!"
from Lewes, DE on November 17th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Mike A was very professional and did an outstanding job servicing our propane fireplace. Couldn’t find a better company! Pemberton has serviced our fireplace for over 20 years now! "
from Salisbury, MD on October 26th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Serviced two gas fireplaces. Most professional service we have ever received. Complete and very satisfied results"
from Salisbury , MD on October 25th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pemberton Appliance Company/files/pemberton.png$1227 Pemberton Drive, Salisbury MD 410-334-3992"Excellent service. Neglected Fireplace looks like new. Thank you, Mike."
from Easton, MD on October 21st, 2023
star
5 (1 / 5)
410.334.3992 Call Now

©Red Barn Media Group 2024